

Williams Lake Conservation Company

Proposed Officers

Williams Lake Conservation Company – 2022/23

President: Murray Coolican Treasurer: Deborah Hall Secretary: Leslie Randall

Honorary Directors: Anne von Maltzahn David Patriquin

Directors:

Paul Cashman, Murray Coolican, Melanie Dobson, Deborah Hall, Kathleen Hall, Martha Leary, Leslie Randall, Nick Ross, Craig Smith, Sanja Trussell, Cathy Vaughan

Webmaster: Philip Howard