

Williams Lake Conservation Company

Proposed Officers Williams Lake Conservation Company 2023/24

President: Murray Coolican **Treasurer:** Deborah Hall **Secretary:** Leslie Randall

Directors:

Michael Conway, Murray Coolican, Melanie Dobson, Stephen Glazier, Deborah Hall, Kathleen Hall, Martha Leary, Leslie Randall, Nick Ross, Craig Smith, Katie Studholme, Sanja Trussell, Cathy Vaughan

Honorary Directors: David Patriquin Anne von Maltzahn

Webmaster: Philip Howard