

Proposed Officers Williams Lake Conservation Company 2025/26

President: Murray Coolican Treasurer: Deborah Hall Secretary: Leslie Randall

Directors:

Murray Coolican, Melanie Dobson, Stephen Glazier, Deborah Hall, Kathleen Hall, Martha Leary, Leslie Randall, Katie Studholme, Sanja Trussell, Cathy Vaughan

Honorary Directors:

David Patriquin
Anne von Maltzahn

Webmaster:

Philip Howard